Go To Bill:

ASSEMBLY ANNOUNCEMENT BOARD
 

 

     
Monday, April 17 5 p.m. U.S. Senator Dean Heller 
Tuesday, April 18 5 p.m. U.S. Representative Dina Titus
Thursday, April 20 6:30 p.m. U.S. Senator Catherine Cortez Masto





 Special Occasion Days at the Legislature - February 2017

Date Occasion
Monday, April 17 Nevada Physicians Day
Tuesday, April 18 Boy Scouts "Government Day"
Wednesday, April 19 College of Southern Nevada Day
Wednesday, April 19 Las Vegas Defense Lawyers Day
Wednesday, April 19 Nevada Trucking Assiociation's Day
Thursday, April 20 Acupunture Awareness Day
Thursday, April 20 Farmers Insurance Day
Monday, April 24 YMCA Day
Tuesday, April 25 Agriculture Day
Wednesday, April 26 Administrative Professionals Day
Thursday, April 27 Alumni Day
Thursday, April 27 Local Government Day
Friday, April 28 Small Business Day
Monday, May 1 Diverse Chamber - Small Business Day
Monday, May 1 Nevada Firearms Day on the Capitol
Tuesday, May 2 Made in Nevada Day
Tuesday, May 2 Conservation Day
Wednesday, May 3 Arts Day in Nevada
Thursday, May 4 The Public Education Foundation Day
Friday, May 5 Children's Mental Health Day
and National Foster Care Month