Go To Bill:
The Assembly Select Committee on Ethics was created pursuant to Rule No. 23 of the Assembly Standing Rules.  The Committee hears complaints concerning members of the Assembly on specific questions of alleged breaches of ethics and conflicts of interests.  In addition, the Committee may hear requests brought by members of the Assembly for advice on specific questions of potential breaches of ethics and conflicts of interest. 
A complaint which alleges a breach of ethics or a conflict of interest must be made in writing on a form provided by the Chief Clerk of the Assembly (telephone: 775‑684-8555; email: Susan.Furlong@asm.state.nv.us), signed and verified under penalty of perjury by the person making the allegation, and filed with the Chair of the Committee.  If the Chair is the subject of the complaint, the complaint must be filed with the Vice Chair. 
 Assemblyman Jason Frierson, Chair     
Assemblywoman Amber Joiner, Vice Chair
     Assemblywoman Jill Tolles

     Maggie McLetchie
     Doreen Hartwell
     David Gardner

Assemblywoman Daniele Monroe-Moreno
     Assemblyman John Ellison

     Zach Conine
     Stephen Silberkraus

Nevada law also requires legislators to file annual financial disclosure statements and contribution and expense reports with the Secretary of State’s office.  You can search these reports on the Secretary of State’s website.